Sharon C. Cooper

Hi all, I have some exciting news! I recently found out that one of my books – TEMPTING THE ARTIST – has been nominated for Best in Romance by African American Literature Awards Show (AALAS)! I’m one of five authors whose book was nominated in this category.

TemptingArtist 1200x800

I’m super excited! From what I understand, nominations are made by book clubs and avid readers. Considering there are millions of books that could have been chosen, I am truly honored to be a nominee! What’s even more amazing is to be amongst some of the most beloved romance authors in the business – who were also nominated in this category.

Now, this is where you come in – I NEED YOUR VOTE!

Please vote for TEMPTING THE ARTIST (under “Romance”) by clicking here.  Though voting is open until Monday, September 21, 2015 – VOTE TODAY!

Also, congratulations to the other…

View original post 65 more words

